Reviews For Transliteration
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Chris Geyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2009 10:08 am Title: Transliteration 10 - The Past is Prologue

I love this series--Daniel really is adorable. Having his past life come through at times, with the threat of NID interest, adds nicely to the tension. Jack/Sara is my favorite ship, so I'm looking forward to seeing that in future stories as well.

Reviewer: Kamali Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2008 01:24 am Title: Transliteration 10 - The Past is Prologue

Such a cute series. I can't wait to read the next chapter.
*Kamali*

Reviewer: nanalee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2008 07:11 am Title: Transliteration 10 - The Past is Prologue

love this story , sweet

Reviewer: Sara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2007 05:24 am Title: Transliteration 9 - From the Mouths of Babes

Oooh, more please!! x

Reviewer: susan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2007 05:52 am Title: Transliteration 8 - By Dark of Night

But he is saving him!! Great stories!!

Author's Response: I'm sure Daniel would tell him that, but it doesn't feel that way to poor Jack. Thanks for the feedback. :)

Reviewer: Cleo the Muse Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2007 06:01 pm Title: Transliteration 8 - By Dark of Night

Aw... that's the stuff that makes LD 'fics so sweet: Jack getting to be a Dad, Daniel getting to HAVE a Dad!

Author's Response: *nods* You've got it in a nutshell. Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Denny J Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2007 07:50 pm Title: Transliteration 5 - Measuring Up

I am quickly becoming a fan of LD fic, and these are great!

Looking forward to seeing where it goes.

Reviewer: susan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2007 07:32 pm Title: Transliteration 6 - Snatching Crumbs

Great Story-can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2007 11:58 am Title: Transliteration 5 - Measuring Up

Can't wait for the rest of the story-please hurry!!:)

Reviewer: Cleo the Muse Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2007 11:17 pm Title: Transliteration 5 - Measuring Up

Ah, Janet... I miss her spunk!

Reviewer: amber Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2007 04:40 am Title: Transliteration 1 - Research

Great story, Sistine. Very descriptive and a gentle walk on the gentle side of life. What more. heh? Lisa.

Author's Response: *politecough*Catsmeow*politecough* thanks for the feedback, Lisa. I'm glad you liked it. :D

Reviewer: Raven Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2007 09:15 am Title: Transliteration 1 - Research

Hehehe... wow. That ended perfectly. Made me laugh, too.


"and see for himself what all the fuss was about." Man, I laughed so hard.

Author's Response: Now if only I had a pair of night vision goggles to watch Jack do that. Thanks for the comments. :D

Reviewer: PJ Parker Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2007 04:48 am Title: Transliteration 1 - Research

Great slice of life story! I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Cleo the Muse Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2007 11:08 pm Title: Transliteration 1 - Research

Adorable. Most small children have very little ability to stay focused on a single task for any amount of time, but I can just imagine Danny having an incredible attention span at any age!

Author's Response: Thanks, Cleo. You never know what is going to capture a kid's attention. :)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.