Reviews For Alternate Reality
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eilidh17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2009 03:57 pm Title: A Tragic Story: The Final Chapter

A perfect ending, Deb. Loved it - Cheryl

Reviewer: Mr.Galion Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2008 09:32 am Title: A Love Story

I'm glad you read the books.
I enjoyed your writing style keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks for the good feedback. I do appreciate you letting me know you liked it. I found the first Stargate book very helpful in writing this. And a long time ago I saw a picture of how someone (unknown but want ID) did a photo shop of the two Daniels facing each other. That's what started this whole monster. I dearly wish the creator would introduce themself, as it was a terrific inspiration of all of this.

Reviewer: Walkingivy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2008 06:57 am Title: A Surprising Story

Definitely interesting, well written. The only thing that REALLY bothered me is Jack incorrectly correcting Daniel's grammar. First of all, Jack would never correct someone's grammar, least of all Daniel's. Secondly, "than me" is correct because me is the object.

Reviewer: Emmauk26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2008 05:34 pm Title: A Surprising Story: The Final Chapter

I really loved this story, are you doing a sequel to it or are there any more parts to come? I would love to see where this goes. Great job. ;-D

Reviewer: Emmauk26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2008 05:33 pm Title: A Surprising Story: The Final Chapter

I really loved this story, are you doing a sequel to it or are there any more parts to come? I would love to see where this goes. Great job. ;-D

Reviewer: Emmauk26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2008 03:23 pm Title: A Surprising Story

ermm i'm not really into the slash stories, iv'e never really seen any indication in any episode that they have anything other than brotherly feelings for each other, other than that i really enjoyed the story it was a good idea and it was well written.

Reviewer: Goob Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2008 04:05 pm Title: A Surprising Story

I really enjoy this series. It wasn't until I finished this one that there was more than Horror Story and this one in the series. But I look forward to finishing the series.

Reviewer: nobody you know Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2007 06:22 am Title: A Tragic Story: The Final Chapter

Perfect ending. Wonderful song by the greatest band in Existance. Debi, you may be the most prolific author at alpha gate, but it's not enough, you need to write more! (Yeah, I know, I'm Greedy)

Reviewer: nobody you know Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2006 12:05 am Title: A Surprising Story

a little different? YA THINK? great story, but my favorite part of the series is A Horror Story.

Reviewer: nobody you know Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2006 11:54 pm Title: A DENOUEMENT

mixed feelings here, great story, but now....its....over??

Reviewer: nobody you know Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2006 05:09 am Title: A Tragic Story

I hate this reality. Sadly it's ours.

Author's Response: Yes, but they both get better. However in Alternate Realities, the next one is sorta worse. Hope you enjoy it too. Debi

Reviewer: Ann Blessing Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2006 06:18 pm Title: A DENOUEMENT

Every alternate pair of O'Neill and Jackson has had their happy ending, and so do Our Version. And Jack takes advice from his alternate not to risk his partner for naquadria, changing everything.

Reviewer: nobody you know Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2006 01:35 pm Title: A Horror Story

this is by far the best part of the series, they are all interesting, but i have always been a hathor fan. Love the angst and the alternates.

Reviewer: Cancer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2006 06:19 pm Title: A DENOUEMENT

Yes! *punches air* No Kelowna! No Season Sucks! Thank you!

Reviewer: tejas Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2006 10:48 pm Title: A DENOUEMENT

YAY!!!! I've been waiting for this one for a very long time! You don't disappoint! :-):-) Thank you!

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long. I honestly thought all of these were at Alpha Gate but I was wrong again. Glad you liked it. Debi C

Reviewer: nobody you know Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2006 05:17 am Title: Alternate Reality

Perfect.

Reviewer: Dreamer22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2006 01:26 pm Title: A Love Story: The Final Chapter

babies!! tehe I like that they still ahve a relationship with eachother while they are also married. They really did get the best of everything

Reviewer: Dreamer22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2006 01:25 pm Title: A Tragic Story

::giggles:: mmm impatent boys :-P I like that they were kinda put into a realitly that actually happened in the show, it makes things a little bit more interesting. well done! on to the next one!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for letting me know. Debi

Reviewer: Dreamer22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2006 01:25 pm Title: A Horror Story

::giggles:: I love the ending, very cute. I really enjoyed this one, watching them, each pair, deal with different realities and conquering them very well.

Reviewer: Dreamer22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2006 01:24 pm Title: A Horror Story: The Final Chapter

I enjoyed seeing the start of their new life and them freeing themselves of the last hold Hathor had on them. well done.

You must login (register) to review.