Reviews For Principalities & Powers
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cathy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2007 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow!! That was lovely!!

Author's Response: Double exclamation points go straight to my head! Thanks, Cathy! -- char

Reviewer: Nancy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2007 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful and powerful. There is a great deal of healing in this story which reaches out to the reader, as well. Thank you!

Author's Response: I needed some healing around the way TPTB handled this whole senario myself. Thank you for sharing this perspective, Nancy.

Reviewer: The CMO Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2007 06:05 am Title: Chapter 1

I've been waiting for someone to write a good post-Heroes story. This was wonderful. Thank you.

Author's Response: Ahhhhhhhhhh, the power of the pen, red or not, thank you again, CMO, you've made my day.

Reviewer: Renenet Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2007 04:50 am Title: Chapter 1

One word: Beautiful. Thank you. *hugs the stuffings out of you*

Author's Response: Hi, Ren! Great to see you over here too! *Hugs back just as hard* and thank you for the fb! -- c

Reviewer: Mu Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2007 03:45 am Title: Chapter 1

Make it 4 on tears here, Very touching, i miss Janet in he show! Thanks for sharing
Mu ( Jackfic- Junkie)

Author's Response: I still haven't figured this system out completely, or I would have put a hanky warning on the story. I'm glad you didn't mind the tears. Thanks for the kind words, Mu.

Reviewer: Ann-Marie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2007 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

WOW - Made me cry just beautiful realy beautiful Thank you

Author's Response: Three for three on the tears - does that mean I got something right? Thanks for dropping a line, Ann-Marie.

Reviewer: Sideburns Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2007 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was so beautiful - I can barely handle it - I have tears streaming down my face and simply begin to express the emotions welling up inside. People say "thank you for sharing" all the time and thus, it has come to mean little, but sometimes - it's the right thing to say: Thank GOD you shared this wonder. Thank you!

Author's Response: YW. Thank you>/i>, Sideburns, for sharing back.

Reviewer: taylyn10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2007 07:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely wonderful! A lovely, intricate, moving testament to the power of love. Thanks!
Lynne

Author's Response: Oh, how lovely! Another person who uses exclamation points! Thanks, Lynne, for taking time to leave fb!

You must login (register) to review.