Reviews For A Matter of Trust
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gabrielle Channing Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2007 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

I always loved Vala, wish she had been in more of the eps of Stargate, loved the storyline they made for her though and nice fic you wrote - sad though.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2007 10:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, you made me so happy. There's such a twisty-pain feeling of disappointment in this, and then comforting semi-redemption. Wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm really glad you enjoyed this. My first try at this pairing :)

Reviewer: ellieyo pondoras Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2007 12:36 am Title: Chapter 1

i like this one infact i like them all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: ellieyo pondoras Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2007 12:35 am Title: Chapter 1

i like this one infact i like them all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Maychorian Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2007 10:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Truly lovely.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Tiffany-Liana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2007 04:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Kribby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2007 03:29 am Title: Chapter 1

This was wonderful... Thanks for writing this story!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it!

Reviewer: Winterstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2007 07:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

At first as I read it - I thought this is a humor piece but you developed it nicely and worked it into something with depth and drama. Great stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am really fond of mixing humor and drama and I'm glad that it came off as well as it seems to have :)

Reviewer: Devra Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2007 02:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Simply beautiful with wonderful characterizations.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I appreciate it :)

Reviewer: taylyn10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2007 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

A lovely moment and so true to character for both of them.
Lynne

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.