Reviews For In The Days Still Left
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Fidella Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2011 09:29 pm Title: In The Days Still Left

*sobs her heart out* Why do your fics make me cry!? So very beautifully written. I don't like permanent injury fics, never have, but you make me like them. *snot bubble*

"And after that, he'd led Daniel indoors, taken him to bed and proved to him that he'd never needed his eyes to make love anyway."
I was sniffling a bit before. And then I cried.
Thank you for your lovely writing.

Reviewer: Eilidh17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2008 03:26 pm Title: In The Days Still Left

Heartbreakingly beautiful. Thank you.

Author's Response: Apologies for delay in response. Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Shazzz! Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2008 03:43 pm Title: In The Days Still Left

Berty,
This was beautiful. I'd neve rread it before.

Hugs and thanks!

Shazz!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Berty.

Reviewer: Jantique Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2007 10:56 am Title: In The Days Still Left

Beautiful story, finely drawn with a few strokes. Thought the title was unfortunately misleading. But well done!

Author's Response: Thank you - and I still like the title for all the reasons I put in my e-mail to you. Thanks for taking the time to read and reply.

Reviewer: Nancy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2007 07:14 pm Title: In The Days Still Left

Sniff. Very nice :)

Author's Response: *passes you Kleenex* Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Renenet Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2007 08:08 am Title: In The Days Still Left

At the same time sad and beautiful, with vividly painted images. Thank you.

Author's Response: No, thank YOU for your lovely words.

Reviewer: taylyn10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2007 03:56 pm Title: In The Days Still Left

Ah, so lovely! Tender, warm, and lovely.
Lynne

Author's Response: Thank you Lynne - so glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: Cleo the Muse Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2007 01:56 pm Title: In The Days Still Left

Permanent injury 'fics always make me sad, but I love it when they still have a happy ending! Nicely done. :) Cleo

Author's Response: Thank you. Happy endings come as standard - even if this one is a little bittersweet.

You must login (register) to review.