Reviews For 525,600 Minutes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Susan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2007 05:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

WOW!! Great great story. Wonderful Jack and Daniel friendship

Author's Response: Thank you kindly for reading and taking the time to send feedback. ~~ devra

Reviewer: mavis@ ukart.com Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2007 03:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

A really enjoyable read. Where can I find more of your stories please?

Author's Response: Thanks muchly. My other fics, both gen and slash, are on the AG archive. Just do an author search for my name. I'm a tad prolific... hopefully there's something else you enjoy. ~~devra

Reviewer: grnfield Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2007 11:11 am Title: Chapter 1

What a fantastic story, I could see these things happening in my head as I was reading! I love the idea of "a year in the life of ..." Are you planning any more ?

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. I'd say at the moment, I wasn't planning anymore, but I've learned as far as Jack aand Daniel go, to never say never. Thanks again ~~ devra

Reviewer: Cole J Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2007 12:49 am Title: Chapter 1

What an incredibly good story! I ran the gamut of emotions and was left wanting several more years worth of stories. Bravo!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for such wonderful comments. Very much appreciated. ~~devra

Reviewer: Amber Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2007 08:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Dev, what a story, this was such an enjoyable read. The banter was clever and the story wove together so well. Onya mate...Lisa

Author's Response: Thank you so much Lisa for such wonderful comments. Much appreciated

Reviewer: Bonny Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2007 02:01 am Title: Chapter 1

WOW - Wonderful - so absolutely moving

Author's Response: :::smiling:::: thank you so much~~devra

Reviewer: CJ Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2007 11:43 am Title: Chapter 1

wow what a story.it was brilliant. well done! any more??

Author's Response: More? More from zines. A few. Glad you enjoyed this one, thanks ~~devra

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2007 10:52 am Title: Chapter 1

Do you have anymore of these little gems hidden away in Zines?

Author's Response: Ha... I have a few fics not yet timed out of zines, but as far as them being gems *shrugs* Thanks for your kind words ~~ devra

Reviewer: Chrystal Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2007 06:50 am Title: Chapter 1

Wish we could have seen this on the screen - so lovely - witty yet moving - thank you

Author's Response: Sigh... with you on this. Wish we could've at least seen Janet's death truly acknowledged, but heck, I guess that's what fanfiction is for. Your comments are much appreciated. Thank you~~devra

Reviewer: Elise Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2007 11:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

You write Jack and Daniel interaction so well - I could picture them throughout this wonderful story

Author's Response: To know that my visuals worked is wonderful feedback. Thank you~~ devra

Reviewer: Imortal Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2007 09:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Dont usually leave a review but this story was wonderful

Author's Response: I'm touched that you liked the story enough to send feedback. That in itself is a wonderful compliment ~~devra

Reviewer: Alice Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2007 09:10 am Title: Chapter 1

So beautiful - thank you

Author's Response: Thank you so much~~devra

Reviewer: Aelfgyfu Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2007 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lovely, just lovely. My heart still aches for Janet--well, not for Janet, but for those who mourn her. It's good to see the important role she plays for both Jack and Daniel.

You wove together the events of the show beautifully with your own scenes.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. I miss Janet tremendously, and I believe, in my own little universe that SG-1 misses her more than TPTB would allow. You've given me wonderful feedback for this fic,thank you ~~devra

Reviewer: Nancy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2007 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved this when I read it in Foundations 7. My favourite from the zine!

Author's Response: Thank you. Considering the talent in the Foundation 7 zine, I'm honored by your feedback.

Reviewer: Teri Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2007 10:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Loved it thanku

Author's Response: You're welcome and thank you.

Reviewer: greenone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2007 02:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Devra - another wonderful tale. I love the backbone of the year's tale, and how you made the friendship the highlight of it all.
Thank you.

Author's Response: The pleasure of sharing a year in the life of SG-1 was all mine. Thank you so much for your kind comments.

Reviewer: Laurie Thompson Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2007 01:32 am Title: Chapter 1

That was truly amazing and beautiful. Thank you. God bless you.

Author's Response: Thank you very very much.

Reviewer: DK Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2007 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

"Could you please go eight goddam weeks wihout having your sorry butt in the infirmay" Love that line. Love this story - one of your best Dev - made me laugh, made me cry - just perfect!

Author's Response: Poor Jack.. his tush must hurt from those orange plastic fandom provided bedside infirmary chairs. Thank you so much for the feedback. *hands over tissues* sorry about that.

Reviewer: js Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2007 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

exquisite!

Author's Response: Thank you so much

Reviewer: Maimat Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2007 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow, this was perfect. don't know what else I can say about it, it is Jack Daniel friendship at it's best.

Author's Response: Wow, perfect! :::blushing::: thank you so much

You must login (register) to review.