Reviews For New Neighbour
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Me Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2007 10:38 am Title: Chapter 6

Couple of cultural nitpicks:

Americans don't call the thing they use to make coffee a kettle. They call it a coffee pot or coffeemaker.

We call them "interns" and "residents", not "junior doctors".

Americans say "apartment", not "flat", unless they're trying to sound British.



Author's Response: I'm Scottish - I did my best with what I know but some things are ingrained.

Reviewer: Jantique Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2007 01:30 pm Title: Chapter 11

Great series! I look forward to their further adventures.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it

Reviewer: Jantique Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2007 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 2

First, I'm enjoying this series. Minor quibble: I don't think you forget that you know languages. Clair should have recognized words in other languages by now. It's stored in a different place than identity. No?

Author's Response: Assuming she saw things like that but thanks for that thought, I might integrate that into something now. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: angell_fals Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2007 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 11

fab look forward to the sequel

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed. Sequel is coming.

Reviewer: angell_fals Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2007 01:37 pm Title: Chapter 6

Loving the story looking forward to the rest

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it, the rest is updated and I'll be putting it up soon.

Reviewer: Jantique Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2007 08:35 am Title: Chapter 1

Great beginning! Wow! I can't wait to read the next part.

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying and hope you continue to.

Reviewer: tejas Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2007 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Let's try this again...

I've always liked this story! I'm so glad it's going to here and I can't wait to see both the update *and* the sequel! It always did need a sequel. ;-)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like this. The rest will be up soon.

Reviewer: angell_fals Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2007 11:01 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story would love to read more

Author's Response: Glad you like it, there is more to come for this story and I'm in the middle of writing the sequel as well.

Reviewer: Marj Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2007 09:33 am Title: Chapter 1

What a great story. I loved this idea. Now, you can't just leave it here. Too many unanswered questions. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it, I'm updating the next chapters andthey'll be up soon where all questions should be answered.

Reviewer: Lucky Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2007 08:27 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Well there be more? You just can't leave it this way!

Author's Response: Yes, there is a lot more.

Reviewer: Cleo the Muse Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2007 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Welcome to Alpha Gate!

:) Cleo

Author's Response: Thanks

You must login (register) to review.