Reviews For 3. Those Pesky Kids Give Me No Respect!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 06:50 pm Title: Part 4

I love these stories!! They are the best fanfiction I've ever read!!!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 06:41 pm Title: Part 3

Oh, man! This story is the awsomest! Howdo you do it?

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 06:34 pm Title: Part 2

Oh, haha!!

Reviewer: Phoebe Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2008 10:54 am Title: Part 4

That was really funny!
I really love how you let them interact!
The Stonehenge bit was hilarious, surely a perfect trip for Daniel. :)

Author's Response: Hey Phoebe! Thank you so much for the GREAT reviews! I'm so glad to hear you're enjoying Pesky Kids!! I hope you enjoy Those Pesky Kids Can Go Fish too!! Thanks again for the feedback! ;-) x

Reviewer: Marius Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2008 03:33 pm Title: Part 1

00h30, can't sleep, sitting in the kitchen reading online. have you ever tried to quietly laugh uproariously? Having read this far, I have a tummy ache from laughing quietly. The rest of the family is sleeping and here I am almost loosing bladder control doing my utmost not to wake them up. Visualised Jack doing the doggie-worm-crawl and I lost it. Thanks, I'm having one of those crappy lives at the moment and you've just changed it all. Thanks again.

Author's Response: Hey Marius! I cannot begin to describe how wonderful it is to hear that my story has really made you laugh and has helped to make you feel a bit better. Thank you so much for an amazing review, and I hope you enjoyed '...go fish' too! I also hope everything in life picks up for you really soon! x

Reviewer: constanze Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2008 03:45 pm Title: Part 4

Hello - this review is for the whole "Pesky kids"-series.
You didn't make me chuckle, you made me laugh out loud several times. Good thing I wasn't dirnking anything, or my poor monitor would've been showered.
Please keep them coming, you are excellent not only at humor, but also show the affection and team friendship and character portrayal quite good and very realistically. I can easily picture the scenes.

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much Constanze! What an amazing review! I have so enjoyed writing this series. There is at least one more story to come! x

Reviewer: Hailey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2008 01:17 pm Title: Part 1

This was a great laugh, one very much needed since my wonderful dog died early this morning.

Author's Response: Oh Hailey, I'm so sorry to hear that! I'm glad my story was able to help, even if only in a small way. x

Reviewer: Nyx Ro Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2008 09:56 am Title: Part 4

Gee, I thought this was going to involve Jack & Daniel being mistaken for a couple again! But then that mistaking Daniel for Charlie scene...*sob* So beautiful!
And I LOVE Jack's new shirt!

Author's Response: Ah, thanks again! Yeah, this is just Jack and his 'peksy kids'! And yep, that t-shirt fits Jack perfectly doesn't it?! x

Author's Response: Ah, thanks again! Yeah, this is just Jack and his 'peksy kids'! And yep, that t-shirt fits Jack perfectly doesn't it?! x

Reviewer: Nyx Ro Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2008 09:41 am Title: Part 2

ROTFLMAO!
No one EVER gets immune to Daniel's little boy look-- ever. Not even Jack, really. If Sam and Teal'c hadn't been there, Jack would have caved as soon as Daniel escalated to "biting his lip while looking at you through his eyelashes."

Author's Response: Ah, thank you Nyx Ro!! I'm so glad to hear it made you ROTFLYAO!!! And you're right! Jack would have spinelessly capitulated eventually!!! x

Reviewer: Lyndy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2008 08:32 am Title: Part 4

Love these stories. Yes they make me laugh. Hope there will be more.

Author's Response: Thanks Lyndy! I'm really happy to hear that! x

Reviewer: PJV Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2008 07:17 am Title: Part 1

Hysterically clever once again!!! From the banana peel to 'Master Chain Mail Pants', from the Stonehenge mug to 'beerly touched any bare' it was laugh out loud-funny!!! I hope the 'pissibolity' of another installment is in the future--please!!!

Author's Response: Thanks matey! I'm sure Jack and England has some more surprises for us!! x

Reviewer: eyon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2008 07:03 am Title: Part 1

Wonderful. Thoroughly enjoyed reading this installment. More please

Author's Response: Thanks Eyon! Glad you enjoyed it! x

Reviewer: Tammy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2008 07:18 pm Title: Part 4

I have to tell you this was the most hilarious part of this series yet! I'm glad I didn't have anything in my mouth when I read *four skin*, otherwise I would have been spewing too! I laughed at all 4 parts. Well done! I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you Tammy! I'm really glad you enjoyed this part and that it made you laugh! x

Reviewer: liz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2008 02:01 pm Title: Part 1

hysterical!

Author's Response: Thanks Liz!! x

Reviewer: Eilidh17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2008 07:51 am Title: Part 4

Yes hilarity abounds. How you've managed to maintain the high giggle content through out all of these fics is amazing! More please!

Author's Response: Thank you Eilidh17!! More on the way, I promise!! Sara x

Reviewer: Eilidh17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2008 07:43 am Title: Part 3

I want a mug like that!

Author's Response: Perhaps I should go into production! x

Reviewer: Eilidh17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2008 07:38 am Title: Part 1

Oh yes very clever. I may never eat a banana again!

Author's Response: Oh yes! The most amusing fruit there is!! Hee hee! x

You must login (register) to review.